A password will be e-mailed to you.


NEW WILMINGTON, Pa.–  The 2017 Westminster College Football season features 8 PAC matchups and one non-conference game.  Grove City comes to New Wilmington for the Titan Homecoming Game on Oct. 14.  The Titans have one game under the lights at Burry Stadium scheduled for Oct. 28.

HOME, Sat., Sep 02, 1PM-Wittenberg

AWAY, Sat., Sep 09, 1:30PM (PAC)- Waynesburg

Sat., Sep 16- BYE

HOME, Sat., Sep 23, 1PM (PAC)- Bethany

AWAY, Sat., Sep 30, 1 PM (PAC)- Thomas More

AWAY, Sat., Oct 07, 1PM, (PAC)- Saint Vincent

HOMECOMING, Sat., Oct 14, 1PM (PAC)- Grove City

HOME & UNDER THE LIGHTS , Sat., Oct. 28,  7PM (PAC)- Carnegie Mellon

AWAY, Sat., Nov 04, 1PM (PAC)- Case Western Reserve

HOME, Sat., Nov 11, 1PM (PAC)- Geneva

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This