Covering Our Campus & Our Community

A password will be e-mailed to you.

IRVING, Texas (Titan Athletics) – The National Football Foundation (NFF) and College Hall of Fame announced the members of the 2019 NFF Hampshire Honor Society, which is comprised of college football players from all divisions of play who each maintained a cumulative 3.2 grade-point average (GPA) or better throughout their college careers.
Westminster seniors wide receiver Bryson Paulinellie (DuBois, PA / DuBois), strong safety Travis Lauster (Prospect, PA / Slippery Rock), and offensive lineman Jordan Cominos (Leechburg, PA / Leechburg) were all recognized by the society.
Nominated by their respective schools, members of the NFF Hampshire Honor Society must have:
  -Completed their final year of playing eligibility in 2018;
  -Graduated players, who have remaining eligibility but will not return to collegiate play (e.g. declared for NFL Draft or retired from football), may also be nominated.
  -Achieved a 3.2 cumulative grade point average throughout entire course of undergraduate study;
  -Met all NCAA- or NAIA-mandated progress toward degree requirements; and
  -Been starters or significant contributors throughout the 2018 season.
*The PAC contributed to this release.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This